Athletic Conference Information – Suburban Central (SCC)


2014-15 will be the first year of our new conference alignment.  We are moving out of the Suburban East and into the 10 team Suburban Central.  There are two divisions within our conference and we are in the larger school division called the National Division.

Our Division will consist of Clayton, University City, Ladue, Parkway West and Parkway Central.

The American Division which consists of smaller schools will be Maplewood Richmond-Heights, McCluer South-Berkeley, Jennings, Affton and Normandy.

This is a great opportunity for our kids to have a conference identity and increase recognition for individual and team accomplishments.

In some sports we will have a divisional champion and in other sports we will have a conference champion.  It just depends on the sport and how many other schools within the conference offer.

For more on the conference change click here.

The link to the conference website is: